Reveal Menu
X
Keep up with Cher!

News

Cher Lloyd

Cher Lloyd & Demi Lovato’s “Really Don’t Care” Music Video

It’s here!!! Demi Lovato & Cher’s video for “Really Don’t Care” is on MTV!! Watch the video here!

“Pieces of Cher” Part 4

Cher just released Part 4 for “Pieces of Cher!” Watch it HERE! You can download ‘Sorry I’m Late’  on iTunes NOW!

Cher Lloyd & Demi Lovato – Video Teaser

Excited?! Demi Lovato and Cher’s video for “Really Don’t Care” comes out in only 2 days!! You can see the teaser HERE!

Cher Lloyd’s Performance at Pepsi Summer Solstice on VEVO!

Miss Cher’s performance at the Pepsi Summer Solstice Concert? Watch her show on-demand on Vevo HERE!

#GladToBeBackUK

Hellooo everyone! A few weeks ago I was back in the UK and had such an amazing time that I just wanted to write you a quick message to say thank you! The first thing I did was pop to the shop … you know what I’m like!!!!! missed these goodies so much!!!! … IRead More

Cher Lloyd Performing LIVE at VEVO’s “Pepsi Summer Solstice”

Cher will be performing LIVE from Jackson, WY for the Pepsi Summer Solstice Concert on Vevo on SATURDAY! The best part – you can stream it LIVE! Her show will begin Saturday evening at 6p ET/4p MT/3p PT. Be sure to tune in to the stream as Cher performs live here: http://goo.gl/i5YIAi